Board of Directors Fiscal Year 2022
*Brighter Tomorrows’ Executive Committee


Jason Simon, J.D.

Board President *

Director of Government Affairs, Apartment Association of Greater Dallas

Melissa Levesque

Secretary and Past-President *

Senior Strategic Account Executive, GES

Charlotte Black McCurry

Treasurer *

Indirect Tax Senior Manager, EY

Jim Buffington

Chief Operating Officer, Bridges to Life


Joe Fox

VP & Chief Counsel Global Labor & Employment Law, Celanese Chemical Corp


Anthony Hogan

Assistant Chief of Police, Grand Prairie Police Department


Carol Huntley Little

Community Volunteer


Ely Reyes 

Chief of Police, Cedar Hill Police Department


Jeff Spivey

Sr. Fellow of Law Enforcement Policy, Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute

Retired Chief of Police, Irving Police Department


Allison St. John

Sr. Director, HR - Global M&A and Integration Leader, Celanese Chemical Corp