Staff at Brighter Tomorrows

Brighter Tomorrows Senior Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Sutterfield-Jones

CSutterfield-Jones@brightertomorrows.net

 

Chief Operating Officer

Twyla Allison

TAllison@brightertomorrows.net

Chief Program Officer

Isabel Camacho

ICamacho@brightertomorrows.net

 

Director of Development

Crystal Moore

CMoore@brightertomorrows.net

 

Director of Finance

TAllison@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Residential Services & HART Program

Teresi Cole

TCole@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Children's Programs

Bethany Golio

Bethany@brightertomorrows.net

 

Director of Education

Jessica Gartin

JGartin@brightertomorrows.net

 

Director of Intervention  and Prevention 

Hope Harris

Hharris@brightertomorrows.net