Staff at Brighter Tomorrows

Brighter Tomorrows Senior Staff

Chief Executive Officer    

CEO Introduction

Brent Trotter

BTrotter@brightertomorrows.net

 

Chief Financial Officer

Colleen Jamieson

CJamieson@brightertomorrows.net

Senior Director of Intervention Services

John Sharp

JSharp@brightertomorrows.net

 

Senior Director of Education & Prevention

Erin Kincaid

EKincaid@brightertomorrows.net

 

Senior Director of Client Services

Isabel Camacho

ICamacho@brightertomorrows.net

 

Director of Non-Residential Services

Brandy Smith

Brandy@brightertomorrows.net

 

Director of Residential Services

Sandra Cellis

Sandra@brightertomorrows.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Brighter Tomorrows Team

Administrative Office

 

928 Bluebird Dr.

Irving, TX. 75061

 

TEL: 972-254-4003

FAX: 972-254-8086

 

 

Get Help

 

24-Hour Local Hotline:972-262-8383

 

National Domestic Violence Hotline: 1-800-799-7233 (safe)

 

National Sexual Assault Hotline 1-800-656-4673 (hope)

 Connect with Us

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • insta.jpg