Staff at Brighter Tomorrows

Brighter Tomorrows Senior Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Colleen Jamieson

CJamieson@brightertomorrows.net

 

Senior Director of Client Services & Programs

Isabel Camacho

ICamacho@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Finance

Victoria Vreeland

VVreeland@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Development

Crystal Moore

CMoore@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Children's Programs

Bethany Golio

Bethany@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Intervention  and Prevention 

Hope Harris

Hharris@brightertomorrows.net

 

Director of Education

Jessica Gartin

JGartin@brightertomorrows.net