Staff at Brighter Tomorrows

Brighter Tomorrows Senior Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Colleen Jamieson

CJamieson@brightertomorrows.net

 

Senior Director of Client Services & Programs

Isabel Camacho

ICamacho@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Finance

Victoria Vreeland

VVreeland@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Development

Crystal Moore

CMoore@brightertomorrows.net

Director of Children's Programs

Bethany Golio

Bethany@brightertomorrows.net

Spokesperson

Erin Kincaid

EKincaid@brightertomorrows.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

01ec39a1af86d577a8878f7bc9eb2c9d0dd9ab54

01ec39a1af86d577a8878f7bc9eb2c9d0dd9ab54

imagejpeg_0_edited

imagejpeg_0_edited

IMG_20170429_183602_074

IMG_20170429_183602_074

014635af945f9d7c8acf1fda7e8589c05ce45d8a

014635af945f9d7c8acf1fda7e8589c05ce45d8a

IMG_6625

IMG_6625

IMG_6626

IMG_6626

Our Team

Our Team

01f2e0c005a28c51ead1cc61a1c509242a4d50c4

01f2e0c005a28c51ead1cc61a1c509242a4d50c4

01fa66c8ac6a8a6bb117c741b279397a40f08463

01fa66c8ac6a8a6bb117c741b279397a40f08463

20190214_115216

20190214_115216

01d876110a90a8ee6eca3e2f8c52f722cf5ca64b

01d876110a90a8ee6eca3e2f8c52f722cf5ca64b